LaVonne Brooks



Jim Miller

Chairman (2016)

CEO/Retired, Renown Health

Robert Ryan

Vice-Chair (2016)

Partner/Patent Attorney, Holland & Hart LLP

Dr. Larry Williams Ph.D. B.C.B.A.-D

Secretary (2016)

Behavior Analysis Program, UNR

B.J. Sullivan

Treasurer (2016)

President, Clark and Sullivan Constructors

Stephanie Kruse

Member (2016)

President/Owner, KPS/3 Marketing

Joanne Fahnestock

Member (2016)

Owner, Western Turf & Hardscapes

William “Bill” Petty

Member (2016)

Owner, Petty Engineering

Russell Fields

Member (2016)

Director, Mackay School of Earth Sciences and Engineering

Daniel Munoz

Member (2016)

Diversified Builder

Ben Kieckhefer

Director of Communications
McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP

B.J. North

Exec. VP/Retail Banking & Lending Group Mgr.
Plumas Bank

Larry Duncan

Vice President/Administrator Renown Children’s Hospital

Dr. Karin Hilgersom

Member (2017)

President, Truckee Meadows Community College

All members of our board can be contacted at:

555 Reactor Way
Reno, NV 89502

(775) 829-7400